Carter Hills Band Universe Hardcovers Bundle


– Sold Out

| /

Notify me when this product is available:



- Purchase the e-Book

- Receive a download link from BookFunnel via email.

- Download the book and send it to your favorite e-reader (all formats available)

- Questions / How to:


- Purchase the paperbacks (see options for details)

- For personalization: Send an email to including the name you want the book dedicated to + your order number within 48h

- Paperbacks are sent within 1 to 4 weeks

What it includes

Interconnected books in the Carter Hills Band Universe at an exclusive discount price.

Emotional love stories that will play with every string of your heart.

All books are part of the same interconnected world even if they come from different series.

1. False Promises;;

2. Sweet Agony;

3. Cruel Destiny (book #1 in the Second Tear duet);

4. Beautiful Salvation (book #12 in the Second Tear duet);

5. Wild Encounter (book #1 in the BreathLess duet);

6. Brittle Scars (book #2 in the BreathLess duet);

7. Last Hope;

8. Midnight Sparks;

9. Fallen Legend (book #1 in the Lonesome Heart duet);

10. Rising Star (book #2 in the Lonesome Heart duet).

For a better experience, read in suggested order above.

*Due to mature subject, most books are suitable for people over 18 years of age. 

Return and refund policy

At this time, we are not accepting returns or exchanges unless the product is defective. Once processed and/or shipped, all sales are considered final. If you have concerns about your order, please contact us.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

100% satisfied