Dahlia's trilogy - Whiskey Melody


| /

★★★★★ “If I could give more than 5 stars, I would." (Sweet Agony review)

★★★★★ “This is not a romance, it is a story about first love, first heartbreak and growing up. It is a story that helps to build foundation upon who someone is at their core, and what makes them strong, vulnerable, loving, caring and heartbroken but willing to take chances and learn to love again.” (Sweet Agony review)



- Purchase the e-Book

- Receive a download link from BookFunnel via email.

- Download the book and send it to your favorite e-reader (all formats available)

- Questions / How to: bookfunnel.com/help


- Purchase the paperbacks (see options for details)

- For personalization: Send an email to snowvip@emmanuellesnow.com including the name you want the book dedicated to + your order number within 48h

- Paperbacks are sent within 1 to 4 weeks

What it includes

Grab Dahlia Ellis's complete trilogy. Her story will break your heart and fix every piece by the time you reach the end.

1. Sweet Agony;

2. Cruel Destiny;

3. Beautiful Salvation;

Read in suggested order above.

*Due to mature subject, most books are suitable for people over 18 years of age.


Sweet Agony is a compelling tale of love, friendship, and self-discovery that will tug at your heartstrings and leave you questioning the true nature of happiness and fulfillment.

In a world where love knows no boundaries, Dahlia Ellis discovers that loving the wrong person can set in motion a roller coaster of emotions and consequences. As a girl who has always played by the rules, falling in love with Jeff—the one guy she should’ve stayed away from—shattered the heart of her best friend, leaving them both with scars that only time can heal. Jeff Hills never planned to fall for his brother’s best friend and for the dilemma that would follow. Yet, no matter how crazy his life gets, their relationship is the only thing he’s sure of.

Now, on a journey of self-discovery, embracing the highs and lows of love and learning to listen to their hearts, Dahlia and Jeff’s love brings them the greatest joy and the deepest pain, testing their convictions and challenging their strength. What starts as a simple attraction turns into a whirlwind romance, pushing them to break free from the constraints of their past and embrace the unknown while they navigate a new sense of passion they never knew existed. But just when they thought they had it all, life throws an unexpected curveball at them that threatens to tear them apart.

Can their love withstand the trials and tribulations that come their way, but mostly, can they survive the ordeal life put on their journey?

Return and refund policy

At this time, we are not accepting returns or exchanges unless the product is defective. Once processed and/or shipped, all sales are considered final. If you have concerns about your order, please contact us.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

I wish this girl someone woudl give her a hug. She's been through so much but she's resilient and doesn't scared easily. Dahlia is my favourite FMC in all the books I have ever read; she has a way to stick into your heart and never go away. Months later I still think about these books I adore