The Ultimate Carter Hills Band bundle


| /



- Purchase the e-Book

- Receive a download link from BookFunnel via email.

- Download the book and send it to your favorite e-reader (all formats available)

- Questions / How to:


- Purchase the paperbacks (see options for details)

- For personalization: Send an email to including the name you want the book dedicated to + your order number within 48h

- Paperbacks are sent within 1 to 4 weeks

What's included
Step into the mesmerizing world of Carter Hills Band Universe, where love blooms, hearts shatter, and hope reigns supreme within the intricate tapestry of interconnected stories. Explore the depths of human emotions as well-developed characters navigate the twists and turns of fate in their quest for enduring love. Join them on a journey through the highs and lows of life, where every tear shed and every smile shared resonates with the universal longing for a happily-ever-after.

A total of 12 interconnected books in the Carter Hills Band universe at an exclusive discount price.

Emotional love stories that will play with every string of your heart.

All books are part of the same interconnected world.

1. False Promises;

2. BlindSided

3. Sweet Agony;

4. Cruel Destiny (book #1 in the Second Tear duet);

5. Beautiful Salvation (book #2 in the Second Tear duet);

6. Wild Encounter (book #1 in the BreathLess duet);

7. Brittle Scars (book #2 in the BreathLess duet);

8. Last Hope;

9. Midnight Sparks;

10. Fallen Legend (book #1 in the Lonesome Heart duet);

11. Rising Stars (book #2 in the Lonesome Heart duet);

12. SnowBound

Read in suggested order above.

*Due to mature subject, most books are suitable for people over 18 years of age.

Return and refund policy
At this time, we are not accepting returns or exchanges unless the product is defective. Once processed and/or shipped, all sales are considered final. If you have concerns about your order, please contact us.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review